A New Juice to Try

One of my valued advisers when it comes to health information recently brought to my attention a juice that could be rewarding for those in waist training. Today I purchased a bottle to try:  Mott’s Garden Blend 100% vegetable juice, which the label says is equivalent to two servings of vegetables. It’s notable that each 8 oz-serving provides a modicum of sodium (17% of the daily recommended amount) and only 45 calories. Some like me may not particularly relish the taste of other veggie juices but my friend says he likes the taste of this one. I’d be interested in knowing your response if you decide to try it.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Waist Training Information, Hot Topics on Health

Leave a Reply

