Waist training works! Words from one of our book readers

We were happy today to receive this email from Jessa, a recent purchaser of our Corset Magic waist-training book:   

” After reading your book, I decided to take all of what I learned and get serious with the start of the fall semester. I’ve been working out four days a week with three days of yoga and one day of aerobics. I’ve also finally mastered eating slowly so I don’t bloat. Eating less has not only helped me health wise, but also budget wise! I’m really happy to say that I lost two pounds already and I’ve gone from a 33 inch waist to 31 since I’ve started waist training. Also, a lot of girls have become really curious about trying waist training too! It’s like I’m starting a trend!”

We’re always happy to hear from corset enthusiasts who like to waist train and take care of their health, plus those who do their research first to enhance their chances for a pleasant and successful journey toward their goals.  Jessa has already contributed to our blog and we hope you will, too!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Waist Training Information

Leave a Reply

